No PERIOD DATE RESULT
1. Wednesday 28 October 2020 7 7 6 3 2 3
2. Tuesday 27 October 2020 4 9 4 6 0 9
3. Monday 26 October 2020 3 4 5 2 6 7
4. Sunday 25 October 2020 2 4 7 8 4 6
5. Saturday 24 October 2020 0 1 4 3 2 2
6. Friday 23 October 2020 7 8 6 7 9 3
7. Thursday 22 October 2020 0 9 1 9 8 4
8. Wednesday 21 October 2020 1 2 8 4 3 2
9. Tuesday 20 October 2020 7 3 4 8 9 6
10. Monday 19 October 2020 8 4 9 2 3 5
President Tsai names Su Tseng Chang...
(President Tsai Ing-wen (center) is joined by outgoing Premier Lai Ching-te (left) and his replacement Su Tseng-chang during a news conference at the Office of the President Jan. 11 in Taipei...
LEARN MORE
Taipei ranked 1st in InterNations Expat...
(Taipei Skyline)   TAIPEI (Taiwan News) -- Taipei has been ranked 1st in quality of urban living and was in the top five for all indices in InterNations' latest Expat City Ranking. Taipei ranked...
LEARN MORE
New cabinet takes office in Taipei
TAIPEI (Taiwan News) — Former Premier Su Tseng-chang was sworn in Monday as the new premier for the Tsai administration, four days after former Premier William Lai confirmed his resignation following the ruling...
LEARN MORE
Players must be 16 or over and physically located in the malaysia
Global Recognition
If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Lottery Gambling today at 1800-6-668-668.