No PERIOD DATE RESULT
1. Wednesday 28 September 2022 4 5 7 3 0 9
2. Tuesday 27 September 2022 2 3 8 4 2 5
3. Monday 26 September 2022 4 2 1 5 2 3
4. Sunday 25 September 2022 6 7 6 5 3 3
5. Saturday 24 September 2022 6 0 7 4 4 3
6. Friday 23 September 2022 6 7 7 5 9 5
7. Thursday 22 September 2022 3 2 2 6 1 9
8. Wednesday 21 September 2022 3 2 4 7 1 7
9. Tuesday 20 September 2022 6 1 6 0 7 0
10. Monday 19 September 2022 3 5 0 5 6 4
President Tsai names Su Tseng Chang...
(President Tsai Ing-wen (center) is joined by outgoing Premier Lai Ching-te (left) and his replacement Su Tseng-chang during a news conference at the Office of the President Jan. 11 in Taipei...
LEARN MORE
Taipei ranked 1st in InterNations Expat...
(Taipei Skyline)   TAIPEI (Taiwan News) -- Taipei has been ranked 1st in quality of urban living and was in the top five for all indices in InterNations' latest Expat City Ranking. Taipei ranked...
LEARN MORE
New cabinet takes office in Taipei
TAIPEI (Taiwan News) — Former Premier Su Tseng-chang was sworn in Monday as the new premier for the Tsai administration, four days after former Premier William Lai confirmed his resignation following the ruling...
LEARN MORE
Players must be 16 or over and physically located in the malaysia
Global Recognition
If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Lottery Gambling today at 1800-6-668-668.