No PERIOD DATE RESULT
1. Monday 13 July 2020 5 5 6 1 2 5
2. Sunday 12 July 2020 3 1 0 2 5 6
3. Saturday 11 July 2020 2 0 4 3 8 1
4. Friday 10 July 2020 0 2 1 6 4 0
5. Thursday 09 July 2020 8 9 6 1 0 9
6. Wednesday 08 July 2020 5 7 2 8 5 8
7. Tuesday 07 July 2020 1 8 3 7 3 6
8. Monday 06 July 2020 8 1 0 3 0 8
9. Sunday 05 July 2020 5 2 9 4 5 2
10. Saturday 04 July 2020 1 6 0 5 1 6
President Tsai names Su Tseng Chang...
(President Tsai Ing-wen (center) is joined by outgoing Premier Lai Ching-te (left) and his replacement Su Tseng-chang during a news conference at the Office of the President Jan. 11 in Taipei...
LEARN MORE
Taipei ranked 1st in InterNations Expat...
(Taipei Skyline)   TAIPEI (Taiwan News) -- Taipei has been ranked 1st in quality of urban living and was in the top five for all indices in InterNations' latest Expat City Ranking. Taipei ranked...
LEARN MORE
New cabinet takes office in Taipei
TAIPEI (Taiwan News) — Former Premier Su Tseng-chang was sworn in Monday as the new premier for the Tsai administration, four days after former Premier William Lai confirmed his resignation following the ruling...
LEARN MORE
Players must be 16 or over and physically located in the malaysia
Global Recognition
If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Lottery Gambling today at 1800-6-668-668.