No PERIOD DATE RESULT
1. Sunday 26 January 2020 5 5 1 5 9 2
2. Saturday 25 January 2020 6 7 7 8 4 0
3. Friday 24 January 2020 1 8 7 2 0 3
4. Thursday 23 January 2020 2 3 9 8 2 0
5. Wednesday 22 January 2020 1 2 4 6 0 7
6. Tuesday 21 January 2020 2 0 0 8 8 5
7. Monday 20 January 2020 8 7 1 9 0 6
8. Sunday 19 January 2020 1 4 7 3 2 9
9. Saturday 18 January 2020 2 0 5 4 8 1
10. Friday 17 January 2020 0 4 9 3 1 9
President Tsai names Su Tseng Chang...
(President Tsai Ing-wen (center) is joined by outgoing Premier Lai Ching-te (left) and his replacement Su Tseng-chang during a news conference at the Office of the President Jan. 11 in Taipei...
LEARN MORE
Taipei ranked 1st in InterNations Expat...
(Taipei Skyline)   TAIPEI (Taiwan News) -- Taipei has been ranked 1st in quality of urban living and was in the top five for all indices in InterNations' latest Expat City Ranking. Taipei ranked...
LEARN MORE
New cabinet takes office in Taipei
TAIPEI (Taiwan News) — Former Premier Su Tseng-chang was sworn in Monday as the new premier for the Tsai administration, four days after former Premier William Lai confirmed his resignation following the ruling...
LEARN MORE
Players must be 16 or over and physically located in the malaysia
Global Recognition
If you notice that you or somebody you know may be gambling excessively, call the National Lottery Gambling today at 1800-6-668-668.